POWERED by MAILCHIMP
News

Live In The Living Room With Liz Longley

Jan 13 2015

Live In The Living Room w/ Liz Longley featuring Jeff LeBlanc will be on January 28th and as long as you have Internet access, you can stream the show right here on Concert Window beginning at 9PM Eastern // 8PM Central // 6PM Pacific.

LLCW2015_no.1
Upcoming Tour Dates
02.24.2017  |  Johnson City, TN
02.25.2017  |  Davidson, NC
03.03.2017  |  Marblehead, MA
Me & Thee Coffeehouse - $20 Advance/$23 Day of Show
Brian Dunne opens
03.04.2017  |  New York, NY
Iridium - General Admission $25
03.09.2017  |  Newark, DE
Private Event -
03.10.2017  |  York, PA
03.11.2017  |  Herndon, VA
Private Event -
03.12.2017  |  Columbia, MD
Private Event -
03.24.2017  |  Chepachet, RI
03.25.2017  |  Plymouth, MA
04.07.2017  |  Fairfield, CT
with Jeff LeBlanc
04.08.2017  |  Sellersville, PA
Liz Longley with guest Jeff LeBlanc
05.05.2017  |  Newark, OH
Latest Tweets
@1ceuponaheather @amazon HAHA!! 🍬+🎱=🎯
-1 days ago
@luzadre @amazon haha! Better luck next time!
1 minute ago
@amazon both πŸ˜‚ When are you gonna start selling roller blades for dogs?
5 hours ago
@Dance_In_Joy guess you could say it was a skate in the park... 😽
7 hours ago
That time I mixed alcohol & @amazon shopping... best purchase ever. Lapping my house with my record player on blast. β'ΈπŸ'ƒπŸ½(My dog is confused) https://t.co/D5bRR1UoKp
7 hours ago